VA - "VCC001"
Release in its totality

Very exciting times for dubstep as we see yet another US-based colletive being launched. Version Collective, the imprint founded by Drew’s Theory, is on a mission to educate listeners across the pond with bassweight. Their first release “VCC001″ is a 15-track compilation, due to release on the 23rd of December 2015 and features producers like Trashbat, Hebbe, Melle, Kodec, A:Grade and quite a few others, basically introducing Version Collective’s artist roster with this debut release. We premiered our favourite track “Delusions” from the London-based Trashbat, though we do rate the energy and vibe of this entire album highly!

Download VCC001