VA - "UA012"
Release in its totality

Uprise Audio sets the pace for the new season with a special 7-track compilation. The tracks are being released throughout one week, starting on the 17th of August, with every day a new track available to grab your hands on. We did premiere “Injection”, a refreshing track from label owner and DJ/producer Seven himself, which is being released as last track of this special week for Uprise Audio. Other remarkable bits from UA012 are the VIP version of West by Feonix, a hyped 170bpm track by Ill Chill and something new from LSN.