VA - "The Pack Recordings - Volume 1"
Release in its totality

Le Lion’s Pack Recordings is going strong since its launch in October last year, as The Pack already released six full-fledged singles from amongst others Rygby, High Dude, Audiak and Krimma. Now The Pack announces its first compilation release entitled “The Pack Recordings – Volume 1″, a 16-track collection due to release on 25th of December, introducing the newest additions to the label’s roster which are Noclu, Zygos, The Greys and Gh0sh. A solid first volume featuring some proper deep tunes which reflect the versatility Le Lion wanted to shine through on his imprint. We premiered our favourite track from our very own Noclu entitled “Technological Terror”.

Download TPRF001