Bukez Finezt - "Decade Of Weight"
Release in its totality

If you’ve been producing and releasing music on various prestigious labels for over 10 years and when you decide to finally release your debut album, this is exactly how you want your album to sound and this is exactly the label you want your album to be released on. Bukez Finezt has been testing his dubplates and selecting the final tracklist for his “Decade Of Weight LP” for over a year and that’s probably the reason why it contains only top notch content. Above all it does perfectly reflect the sound of Bukez Finezt in its totality, from experimental to bassweight. The 13-track album with our favourites “Eerie Voices”, “Know The Facts” and “Headache” included, catalogued as SUBWAY042LP, is due to release on the 15th of July 2016. As Subway emphasises: “Be prepared for an album that will make you bounce, chill, mosh and skank your feet off.”

Purchase SUBWAY042LP