Requake - "No Air EP"
Release in its totality

After the iconic Belgian dubstep duo recently released its “Pessimism EP” via Subway Recordings, the Dutch record label signed up Requake’s “No Air EP” to be released via the Subway imprint again. Subway represents both a well-respected record label as well as a 2500-capacity dubstep event in the heart of Rotterdam. We recently premiered “No Air” and “Trench Town” via our outlets as they were our personal favourites from this 5-track multi-genre EP, which is forthcoming on the 18th of November 2013, catalogued as SUBWAY031.