Subaltern Records launches new "Kaleidoscope" series

Lately we’ve witnessed respected dubstep imprints announce their spin-off release series. Subaltern Records is amongst those few, launching its first various artist compilation on the 20th of October 2017. Entitled as “Kaleidoscope” you can expect music from respectively Helktram, D-Operation Drop, ILL_K, Shu and Zygos on Volume 1. Interestingly quite a few new signees are being introduced to Subaltern via this four track EP, which makes us even more excited for the series’ future. Briefly, this compilation of different styles and artists, attentively picked by label owner Mentha, is blending all together smoothly like a Kaleidoscope.