Two thousand seventeen was mainly dominated by’s five year anniversary for which a 15-track VA compilation was released on the platform’s imprint DUPLOC. Although evenly important the record label also released four remarkable two-track EPs throughout this year. In analogy to the 2015 and 2016 collections, DUPLOC presents its Release Discography 2017. Highlights are Kloudmen’s roller “Djurö”, AxH’s weighty “Witch Doctor”, D-Operation Drop’s pounding remix of “Breaking Pattern” and Fill Spectre’s eastern “Sun Sneezer”.

Download via Bandcamp
Stream via Spotify

Releases on the 31st of December 2017
For press enquiries contact Pieter Grauwels via