Subquake Audio made a remarkable entry in the dubstep scene last year with their prestigious “BadKlaat – Empire EP”. Subquake is expanding and growing to become one of the standard record labels.

For this second volume we recommended 10 tracks which have been featured on our YouTube channel, but which were not yet signed. Volume 2 of the “Recommended by DUPLOC” series is forthcoming on Subquake Audio and is being on the 1st of July 2014. Below you can preview the 10 tracks from this album.

Purchase RBD002 here.

01. Airvalue – Interference
02. The Strangers – Jurassic
03. Jam PRD – Communicators
04. Flexa – BADBOY
05. Wobad – South
06. Bommer, Grizzstep, Crowell, Hendrix & Drypz – WTF!!!
07. Jambow – A Wise Man
08. Blankface – Stunna (BloodThinnerz VIP)
09. Benzmixer – Jaded
10. Headah Freaq – Polar Vortex

For more information about our “Recommended by DUPLOC” series, please visit this page.