Frequency Dreams - "Meditate LP"
Release in its totality

Let’s have a look at the return of Subquake Audio. After having released 10 singles, they took a brief pause of 12 months to properly prepare the slightly different direction they planned heading towards. The UK-based label enters the game again with the release of their debut LP. Compared to their previous releases this is a more mature collection of sounds, put together by Frequency Dreams as Subquake continues to keep an eye on upcoming talent, which makes QUAKE011 a full-worthy first album release. We premiered the title-track “Meditate” which is our favourite from the 9-track LP due to release on the 29th of April 2016.

Download QUAKE011