“Celebrating five years of duploc.com”

On the 2nd of October 2017 the independent Belgian platform celebrates its fifth anniversary by releasing its debut album. duploc.com, one of the leading references for dubstep worldwide, compiled a 15-track compilation full of exclusive content from artists they regularly have been working with. Expect the typical residents such as ENiGMA Dubz, Bukez Finezt and Requake, but as usual duploc.com also included quite a few upcoming talents.

By releasing this debut album duploc.com looks more determined and passionate then ever regarding the ambition to show the listener a true and complete definition of dubstep. The “5 Years of duploc.com album” will be available on both vinyl* and CD, as well as via all digital stores. For now the pre-order of the vinyl record is available.

01. ENiGMA Dubz – ?*
02. LOST – ?*
03. Bukez Finezt – ?*
04. Requake – ?*
05. ARtroniks – Extinction*
06. ?
07. ?
08. ?

09. ?
10. ?
11. ?
12. ?
13. ?
14. ?
15. ?
16. ?

Pre-order Vinyl Deluxe edition via Bandcamp
Pre-orders are shipping out in September, 2017

Releases on the 2nd of October 2017
For press enquiries contact Pieter Grauwels via info@duploc.com